dining_background

Approved Caterers List

Home > Dining > Approved Caterers List

Approved Caterers List

The caterers below have completed the necessary steps to become a Mason Approved Caterer. Please feel free to utilize any of these businesses for your next Mason event. Have questions about this list? Please contact Auxiliary Enterprises at 703-993-2840 or email aeappcat@gmu.edu.


Caterer Food Type/StyleAddressContact
Abrams BBQ
BBQ550 Crain HWY N#5 Glen Burnie, MD 21061Henri Abrams
Phone: 404-692-8321
Fax: 410- 424-2119
info@abramscatering.com
A la Carte Catering

6608 James Madison Hwy
Haymarket, VA 20169
Karen Baker
703-754-2714
karen@alacartecaters.com
Allspice CateringBreakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Conferences, BBQ, Buffet, American, Asian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian, and Gluten-free.6017 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22205
Rich Vizard
703-524-4050
info@allspicecatering.com
Associated Consultants, Inc.BBQ, Breakfast, Buffet, Ice Cream, Latin, Mexican, Pub, Sandwiches, Tex-Mex
P.O. Box 418
Merrifield, VA 22116
Glenn Lorenz
703-323-7972
glenn@ac1976.com
Avalon Caterers International109 Clermont Ave
Alexandria, VA
Brittney Bernstein
202-337-2000
brittney@avaloncaterers.com
Avenue Events, Catering710 1/2 Mount Vernon Ave.
Alexandria, VA
Jerome Javier
703-489-4308
jerome.javier@hotmail.com
The Big CheeseSandwiches, Vegeterian4500 S. Four Mile Run Dr. 103 Arlington VA 22204Patrick Rathbone
703-855-6987
patrick@bigcheesetruck.com
Bittersweet Catering,
Cafe, Bakery
American
Breakfast
Sandwiches/Deli
Vegetarian
Italian
103 N. Alfred Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314
703-549-2408
reception@bittersweetcatering.com
BluSage CateringAmerican, BBQ, Breakfast, Buffet, Deli, French, German, Gourmet, Halal, Healthy, Hispanic, Ice Cream, Irish, Italian, Kabob, Kosher, Latin, Low Calorie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pub, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Tex-Mex, and Vegetarian13188 Marina Way
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Michelle Bloxton
703-568-1009
michelle@blusagecatering.com
Bollywood Bistro3955 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Catering Manager/Contact: Pankaj Sharma
703-273-0031
Fax: 703-272-8079
bollywooddining@gmail.com
The Bone
American
BBQ
8045 Stonewall Shops Sq
Gainesville, VA 20155
Chase Hoover
703-753-5551
chase@thebonebbq.com
Brion's GrilleAmerican cuisine, burgers, breakfast, dessert, salads10621 Braddock Rd.
Fairfax VA 22032
703-357-7272
brion@brionsgrille.com
Brown BagAmerican,
Baked Goods, Breakfast, Healthy, Salads, Sandwiches
11692 Plaza America Dr. Reston, VA 20190Trish Fuldner
240-606-6366
trish@brownbagonline.com
C & A Polar IncBaked Goods, Ice Cream, Sorbet Frozen Yogurt
2965 Brook Mill Court, Oak Hill, VA, 20171Cliff Hallock
(703) 589-6116
challock2000@verizon.net
Cafe Rio Mexican GrillMexicanLacey Jensen
ljensen@caferio.com
Cameron's Coffee and ChocolatesBaked Goods and Breakfast Foods9639 Fairfax Blvd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Lydia Pulliam
703-278-2627
Lydia@Every1CanWork.com
Carrabba's Italian GrillItalian5805 Trinity Parkway Centreville, VA 20120Mike Esposito
703-266-9755
mesposito@carrabbas.com
Catering by LT (Lebanese Taverna)Lebanese3801 Pickett Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-841-1503
events@cateringbylt.com
Catering ReservedAmerican, Asian, Baked, Goods, BBQ, Brazilian, Breads, Breakfast, Buffet, Deli, Ethiopian, French, German, Gourmet, Greek, Halal, Hawaiian, Healthy, Hispanic, Ice Cream, Indian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Kabob, Korean, Kosher, Latin, Low Calorie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Pizza, Pub, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Tex-Mex, Thai, Vegetarian17912 Yarnwood Ct, Springfield, VA 22153703-337-4778
beth@cateringreserved.com
Chick-fil-A


Chicken sandwiches, salads, subs, wraps, assorted fruit10677 Sudley Manor Drive
Manassas VA 20109
Anika Habib
703-232-9797
cfasudleymanor.catering@gmail.com
Chix N Stix
Wings, Tenders, Hot Dogs, Flavor Fries4701 Barnum Lane
Alexandria VA 22312
Omar Ibrahim
703-296-5425
omaribrahim84@gmail.com
Ciao OsteriaIce Cream, Italian, Pizza, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Vegetarian, and Gluten Free14115 St Germain Drive
Centreville, VA 20121
Gina Speziale
703-622-9254
gspeziale1001@gmail.com
Corcoran Caterers Inc.American
Seafood
2401 Montgomery St
Silver Spring, MD
Leslie Grimes
301-588-9200
info@corcorancaterers.com
Cosi, IncSandwich, Salads, Soup, Breakfast
3502 N. Fairfax Dr
Arlington, VA, 22201
Debbie Lewis
703-248-9408
Deborah.Sanders@getcosi.com
Coyote Grille

10266 Main Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
Tatjana Stowell
703-591-0006
coyotegrille@verizon.net

Josh Alexander
josh@coyotegrille.com
Dama Marketland RestaurantEthiopian1505 Columbian Pike, Arlington, VA 22204Amsale Selassie
703-635-8961
damadiner@aol.com
Dixie Bones
American, Baked Goods, BBQ, Buffet,
Sandwiches
13440 Occoquan Rd.
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Patricia Zetlin
703-492-2205
catering@dixiebones.com
Dolce Vita Italian, Pizza, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood10824 Fairfax Blvd. Fairfax, VA 22030Meghan Schulze
703-385-1530
info@dulceVitaFairfax.com
The Don's Wood-Fired Pizza Italian21018 Southbank St.
Sterling, VA
Waleed/ Amy Zarou
703-444-4959
donzarou@verizon.net
Doug The Food DudeWood Smoked BBQ, Brisket, Pulled Pork, Pulled Chicken, Smoked Kielbasa45977 Old Ox Rd. Sterling703-772-5182,
dougthefooddude@gmail.com
Earl's Sandwiches of Ballston
American, Breakfast, Gourmet, Salads, Sandwiches 4215 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
Stephan Dugan
703-647-9191
stephen@earlssandwiches.com

ballston@earlssandwiches.com
Earl's Sandwiches of Clarendon American, Breakfast, Gourmet, Salads, Sandwiches 2605 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
Stephan Dugan
703-248-0150
stephen@earlssandwiches.com

clarendon@earlssandwiches.com
Eddies Caribbean Cuisine PlusAuthentic Caribbean8538 Terminal Rd #O, Lorton, VA 22079Edward Oakley
202-368-2944
eddiecuisineplus@gmail.com
Einstein Brothers Bagels
Baked goods, breakfast, salads, sandwiches9490 Main Street Fairfax VA, 22031Debbie Lewis
202-590-6447
debbie.lewis@einsteinbros.com
Elegance to Simplicity American, Asian, Baked Goods, BBQ, Breads, Breakfast, Buffet, Deli, Gourmet, Grocery, Healthy, Hispanic, Ice Cream, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Kabob, Latin, Mexican, Pizza, Pub, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Tex-Mex, Vegetarian10367 Piper Ln, Manassas, VA, 20110Andrew Schneider
(703)-618-0442
Admin@e2scatering.com
Famous Dave'sBarbecue
2910 Chain Bridge Rd
Oakton, VA
Krystal Kimbro
540-628-0662
Krystal.Kimbro@famousdaves.com
Firehouse Subs - ManassasSubs, Salads, Catering Box Meals and Platters8097 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20109
Edwin Merrigan
Chan Ha
‎703-361-8736
emerrigan@firehouseubs.com
Fresh ConnectionsAmerican
Italian
Chinese
Sandwiches/Deli
1114 Herndon Pkwy
Herndon, VA
Maria Wyss
703-707-8304
mwyss@frenchconnectionscatering.com
Giant Food Stores (Arlington Area)Grocery3450 Washington Blvd
Virginia Square
Arlington, VA
703-358-9343
Giant Food Stores (University Mall)Grocery10563 Braddock Rd.,
Fairfax, VA
703-352-3201
Giorgio's Restaurant4394 Kevin Walker Drive
Montclair, VA 22025
Arthur Lampros
703-580-8500
alampros@giorgiosfamilyrestaurant.com
Golly Waffles Baked Goods, Dessert Waffles25292 Gray Poplar Ter
Aldie VA, 20105
Stephen Garland
703-505-8408
gollywaffles@gmail.com
Great Harvest Bread Co. Baked Goods
Breads
Sandwiches/Deli
6030-G Burke Commons Rd. Burke, VA 703-249-0044
burke@greatharvest.com
Ground Central Station
American, Baked Goods, Breakfast, Deli, Sandwiches, Coffee9360 Main Street
Manassas VA 20110
Matthew Brower
571-379-7285
browermt@live.com
Halal Market INCBaked Goods, Breads, Grocery, Halal, Kabob, Mediterranean, Salads, Sandwiches4072 Jermantown Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030(703)722-0224
marydarab82@gmail.com
Han Gang Korean Cuisine
Korean Cuisine7243 Little River Turnpike
Annandale VA 22003
Chan Ha
703-256-7077
info@hangangkorea.com
Hard Times CafeWorld Famous Chili
Chili Macs
Grilled Wings
4069 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax VA, 22030
R.B. Cobean
703-267-9590
fairfaxhtc@gmail.com
Harris Teeter (Arlington Area)Grocery600 North Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA
703-526-9100
Hay Big Daddy, LLC t/a Domino’s PizzaPizza10649A Braddock Rd, Fairfax, VA 22032703-352-0990
kim.sapp@comcast.net
Hot Meals on Wheels/S Star Quality Management L.L.C.4127 Fountainside Suite 202
Fairfax, VA
703-856-7482
maalhurai@gmail.com
The Inn at Vint HillElegant catering4200 Aiken Dr.
Warrenton VA, 20187
Dawn Donaldson
540-349-5700
mailto:innatvinthill@aol.com
The Inside Scoop
Ice Cream9705 Ashby Rd. Fairfax, VA 22031703-261-3174
tiscreamery@gmail.com
Jason's Deli FairfaxSandwiches/Deli12955 Fair Lakes Shopping Center Fairfax, VAKristen Hunter
703-449-0924
kristen.hunter@jasonsdeli.com
Jason's Deli Falls Church




American, Deli,
Salads, Sandwiches, Vegetarian
7505 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
Kristen Hunter
703-898-2220
kristen.hunter@jasonsdeli.com
Jersey Mike's SubsSandwiches/Deli10394 Willard Way, Fairfax, VA 22030Todd Cohen
703-293-6293
tcohen102@gmail.com
Kababayan Filipino GourmetFillipino13840 Smoketown Rd. Woodbridge, VAJohn Dela Rosa
571-277-2088
johnmdelaros@gmail.com
Kona Ice of North Fairfax CountyIce cream, Low Calorie, Flavored shaved ice14502 Lee Rd Unit B Chantilly, VA 20151Steve Hammond
888-502-0510
shammond@kona-ice.com
La Prima CateringAmerican
Healthy
8424 A Lee Hwy
Fairfax, VA
Joe Rowan
Amy Hardison
703-204-0191
fairfax@laprimacatering.com
LOKL GourmetBreads, Deli, Gourmet Organic Salads, Sandwiches, Vegetarian8100 Old Dominion Dr STE E
McLean, VA 22102
Mike Larson
844-328-5655
mike@eatlokl.com
Maison Culinaire 504 Shaw Road #216/218
Sterling VA 20166
Sus Grondin-Butler
571-203-0111
sus@maisonculinaire.com
Manhattan Pizza GMUItalian
Greek
4441 George Mason Blvd, Rm 1104
Fairfax Campus
Manager on Duty
703-993-5000
wmccorm2@gmu.edu
Maui WowiHawaiian Coffees & Smoothies6308 Rockhouse Rd.
Bethesda MD 20817
301-323-3600
stacey@kapotrading.com
Masala Indian CuisineIndian, Nepalese1394 Chain Bridge Rd.
Mclean, VA 22101
Gaurab Tiwari
617-304-0857 masalarestaurant@gmail.com
McAlister’s Deli & Catering American, Baked Goods,
Breakfast, Buffet, Deli, Italian, Low Calorie, Salads, Sandwiches, Vegetarian
10691 Braddock Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
Heather Ricks
703-278-8117
heather.ricks@alimaxenterprises.com
Menus Catering American655 Taylor St. NE Washington, DCShelby Bell Pike
202-454-7881
info@menusdc.com
Milwaukee Frozen Custard Ice Cream13934 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy
Chantilly VA 20151
Jacob Culbertson
703-263-1920
jesse@milwaukeecustard.com
Mum Mum Restaurant (Zabb LLC) Asian, Breakfast, Buffet, Salads,
Thai, Vegetarian
10945 George Mason Circle
Manassas, VA 20110
Kris Yoo
571-208-0264
mummumnova@outlook.com
Naked Pizza

Pizza933 North Quincy St Arlington, VA
Jonathan Medina
703-248-0990
jonathanm@nkddc.com
Occasions Caterers American655 Taylor St. NE
Washington, D.C.
Mark Michael
202-546-7400
info@occasionscaterers.com
Okra's Cajun Creole Cajun, Creole9110 Center Street
Manassas, VA 20110
Charles Gilliam
703-330-2729
info@okras.com
Old Blue BBQ, LLCBBQ, Buffet, Southern
5704 2nd Street South
Arlington, VA 22204
Kelly Lloyd
703-552-4544
O'Sullivan's Irish PubTraditional Irish and American fare. Buffet. Sandwiches. Vegetarian. Breakfast items.3207 Washington Blvd Arlington VA 22201David Morrin
‎703-812-0939
Panera Bread American
Various LocationsJoyce Dyer
804-994-4992
Joyce.Dyer@PaneraBread.com
Panda Express
Chinese, AsianMerten Hall
4400 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
Ted Tong
703-993-6042
Fax:
703-993-6043
Paradise Biryani PointeIndian12976 B Highland Crossing Dr
Herndon, VA 20171
Rajesh Putumbaka
703-474-6688
partners@vabiryani.com
Paisano's Fairfax Italian10330 Main Street
Fairfax, VA
Danny Roesch
703-237-9900
catering@pizzapaisanos.com
Paisano's Manassas Italian8683 Sudley Road Manassas, VARabin Pokhaler
703-257-1600
catering@paisanos.com
Pete's Apizza
Pete's New Haven Style Apizza
Italian3017 Clarendon Blvd
Arlington, VA
Kerri Knowles-Marr
703-527-7383
P.F. Chang's
Asian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, and Vegetarian4250 Fairfax Corner Ave. Fairfax, VA 22030703-266-2414
Purple Onion Catering 416 Maple Ave., W
Vienna, VA
David Jones
703-631-0050
info@purpleonioncatering.com
Red, Hot & Blue Sandwiches, Southern, BBQ169 Hillwood Ave. Falls Church VA 22042888-509-7100
catering@rhbri.com
Red,
Hot & Blue

BarbequeFairfax Events: 4150 Chain Bridge Road Fairfax, VA 22030
GMU Law Events: 541 East Market Street Leesburg, VA 20176
888-509-7100
Rita's Italian Ice of FairfaxItalian Ice
Ice Cream
Custard
10726 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax, VA
Jacque Whang
703-272-7373

jacque@ritasoffairfax.com
Rocklands Barbeque and Grilling CompanyAmerican, BBQ, Healthy, Low Calorie, Sandwiches, Seafood, Vegetarian25 S. Quaker Lane Alexandria, VA 22314Anne Chapman
703-778-9663
anne@rocklands.com
Root & Stem CateringAmerican, Baked Goods, BBQ, Breads, Breakfast, Buffet, Deli, French, Gourmet, Healthy, Hispanic, Italian, Latin, Low Calorie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Vegetarian2941 Fairview Park Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22042
Craig Currie
703-289-1281
craig@rootandstemdc.com
RSVP Catering2930 Prosperity Ave
Fairfax, VA
Marsha Meltzer
703-573-8700
Samurai Japanese Steakhouse
Asian, Japanese, Chinese, Buffet10645-B Braddock Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
John Kim
703-278-9123
samuraifairfax@gmail.com
Sarah's SnowballsIce Cream, Shaved Ice12020 Lake Baldwin Dr.
Bristow VA
Sarah Wilkins
703-499-1172
sarahssnowballs@gmail.com
Savory Fare CateringBuffet, Pork, Seafood, Vegetarian, and Salads7373 Comfort Inn Drive, Warrenton, VA 20187Jessica Brose
540-216-3959
info@savory-fare.com
Scoops2u Ice Cream Distributors Ice Cream5410 Port Royal Rd
Springfield, VA 22151
Jeff Smith
703-536-3131
info@scoops2u.com
Shirley's Catering 5799H Burke Centre Pkwy Burke, VADebra Ponzini
703-239-0102
bev@shirleyscatering.com
Silver Spoon CaterersAmerican, Asian, Baked Goods, BBQ, Breads, Breakfast, Buffet, Deli, Gourmet, Greek, Healthy, Hispanic, Indian, Italian, Kabob, Latin, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Tex-Mex, Vegetarian 12450 Fair Lakes Cir
Fairfax Va, 22033
Liz Harris
703-968-2950
liz@silverspooncaterers.com
Simply Marvelous Personal ChefsAmerican, Asian, Baked Goods, BBQ, Breakfast, Buffet, Deli, Gourmet, Healthy, Hispanic, Italian, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Vegetarian
3411 Logstone Dr.
Triangle, VA 22172
Robert Moore
703-994-0509
chefb40@yahoo.com
Teriyaki Madness
Asian, Japanese10692 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax, VA 22030
Tejal Patel
703-273-3600
tmadfairfaxcatering@gmail.com
The Spirits of 76'
American, BBQ, Breakfast, Buffet, Irish, Pub, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Vegetarian3211 Washington Blvd Arlington, VA 22201John Rodas
703-528-7676
jrodas@spiritsof76arlington.com
Subway



Baked goods
Healthy
Low Calorie
Sandwiches
Platter
Lunch Boxes
10340 Main St.
Fairfax, VA 20166
Ravi Bains
703-889-0000
subwayfairfaxcity@gmail.com
The Swiss Bakery5224 Port Royal Road
Springfield, VA 22151
Laurie Weber
703-321-3670
info@theswissbakery.com
The Simple GreekGreek and Vegetarian1731 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209
David Grisard
703-875-1800
tsg19@thesimplegreek.com
Tailgater Toby NOVA
BBQ
Brats
Hot dogs
Food Truck
43547 Barley Court
Ashburn VA 20147
Bella Karakis
571-206-1133
bkarakis@union3sixty5.com

novacatering@tailgatertoby.com
Teatime Delicacies Inc. Luncheons, socials, celebrations5623 Point Roundtop Ct.
Burke, VA
Ruth McBean
703-323-1607
teatime@teatimeinc.com
Well Dunn CateringFull Service Catering, Upscale American food 5226 Monroe Pl, Hyattsville, MD 20781Natalie Walker
202-543-7878
nwalker@welldunn.com
Whole FoodsOrganic2700 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA
703-527-6596
Wildflour Caterers (Etron Systems Inc.)American4500 Southgate Plaza Ste. 140 Chantilly, VA
Alberto Sangiorgio
703-263-1951
info@wildflourcaterers.com
Windows Catering American-style cuisine5724 Gen.
Washington Drive
Alexandria, VA
Andrew Gerstel
agerstel@catering.com
Wing Zone
Wings 4400 University Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Pinal Patel
703-993-9464
masonwingzone@gmail.com
Zoe's Kitchen
Greek and Mediterranean
10955 Fairfax Blvd
Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
Scott Melice
703-359-2542
fairfaxpointe@zoeskitchen.com